District Administration

Administration | Superintendent

Dr. Dan Hoehn
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: dhoehn@ga.essd40.com


Administration | Deputy Superintendent 

Dr. Jaret Tomlinson
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: jtomlinson@ga.essd40.com


CO | Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Dr. Stephani Reynolds
Director
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: sreynolds@ga.essd40.com


CO | Student Services

Terri Combs
Director
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email:
tcombs@ga.essd40.com


Custodial

John Cox
Custodial Manager
Phone: 816-630-1282
Email: jccox@ga.essd40.com


District Activities

Joe Greim
Activities Director
Phone: 816-630-9284
Email:
jgreim@ga.essd40.com


Food Services

Director of Food Services/Opaa
Jennifer Sanchez
Phone: 816-630-9260

‚Äč

Health Services

School Nurse
Michelle Caron R.N.
Phone: 816-630-9260 ext.5605
Email: mcaron@ga.essd40.com


Instructional Technology

Michelle Nebel
Chief Innovations Officer
Phone: 816-630-1280
Email: mnebel@ga.essd40.com


Maintenance

Jack Burgener
Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 816-630-9246
Email: jburgener@ga.essd40.com


Safety and Security

Tom Mayfield
Safety Coordinator
Phone: 816-630-9210
Email: tmayfield@ga.essd40.com


School Age Childcare - Rockin' Tiger Club

Vicki Goetz
Program Director
Phone: 816-630-9262
Email: vgoetz@ga.essd40.com


Technology

Wayne Ball
Director of Technology
Phone: 816-630-1280
Email: techdir@ga.essd40.com


Transportation

Shawn Woods
Transportation Director

Phone: 816-630-9929
Email: shawn.woods
@applebuscompany.com