District Administration

Administration | Superintendent

Dr. Dan Hoehn
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: dhoehn@ga.essd40.com


Administration | Deputy Superintendent 

Dr. Jaret Tomlinson
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: jtomlinson@ga.essd40.com


CO | Academic Services

Dr. Aerin O'Dell
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: aeodell@ga.essd40.com


CO | Student Services

Heather Gross
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 816-630-9200
Email: hgross
@ga.essd40.com


District Activities

Joe Greim
Activities Director
Phone: 816-630-9284
Email:
jgreim@ga.essd40.com


Food Services

Director of Food Services/Opaa
Jennifer Sanchez
Phone: 816-630-9260

‚Äč

Health Services

School Nurse
Allison Steelman R.N.
Phone: 816-630-9260 ext.5605
Email: asteelman@ga.essd40.com


Instructional Technology

Michelle Nebel
Chief Innovations Officer
Phone: 816-630-1280
Email: mnebel@ga.essd40.com


Maintenance

Anthony Berry
Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 816-630-9246
Email: aberry@ga.essd40.com


Safety and Security

Jeff Kimsey
Safety Coordinator
Phone: 816-630-9210
Email: jkimsey@ga.essd40.com


School Age Childcare - Rockin' Tiger Club

Vicki Goetz
Program Director
Phone: 816-630-9262
Email: vgoetz@ga.essd40.com


Technology

Wayne Ball
Director of Technology
Phone: 816-630-1280
Email: techdir@ga.essd40.com


Transportation

Shawn Woods
Transportation Director

Phone: 816-630-9929
Email: shawn.woods
@applebuscompany.com